American Bar Association
 
Law Practice Division: Practice Management Advisors/State and Local Bar Outreach Committee  

Law Practice Division:
Practice Management Advisors/State and Local Bar Outreach Committee

 

PMAs of North America

(Updated 6/17/2014)
Alabama State Bar American Bar Association
Laura Calloway Josh Poje
334-517-2240 312-988-5930
laura.calloway@alabar.org  joshua.poje@americanbar.org 
www.alabar.org  www.lawtechnology.org/ 
   
American Immigration Lawyers Association Colorado Bar Association
Reid Trautz Reba Nance
202-507-7647 reban@cobar.org 
rtrautz@aila.org 
www.aila.org/ppc 
 
DC Bar DC Bar
Daniel Mills Rochelle Washington
202-626-1312 202-737-4700
dmills@dcbar.org  rwashington@dcbar.org 
www.dcbar.org  www.dcbar.org 
   
Kansas State Bar Association Law Pro
Danielle Hall Dan Pinnington
785.234.5696 416-598-5863
dhall@ksbar.org  dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca 
www.practicepro.ca 
   
Law Society of Alberta Law Society of Manitoba
Jocelyn Frazer Bjorn Christianson
403-229-4769 204-857-7851
jocelyn.frazer@lawsociety.ab.ca  bchristianson@ccjlaw.ca 
www.lawsociety.ab.ca/lawyers/practice_advisors.aspx  www.ccjlaw.ca 
   
LCL, Inc. LIANS
Rodney Dowell Stacey Gerrard
6174829600 (902) 423-1300 Ext. 345
masslomap@gmail.com  sgerrard@lians.ca 
www.masslomap.org  www.lians.ca 
   
LOMAP/LCL (Massachusetts) LOMAP/LCL (Massachusetts)
Heidi Alexander Jared Correia
857-383-3253 (857) 383-3250
heidi@masslomap.org  jared@masslomap.org 
masslomap.org  www.masslomap.org 
   
Louisiana State Bar Association Maryland State Bar Association
Shawn Holahan Patricia Yevics
504.619.0153 443-703-3030
shawn.holahan@lsba.org  pyevics@msba.org 
www.lsba.org  www.msba.org 
   
NC Bar Association NC Bar Association
Erik Mazzone Joyce Brafford
9196571580 9196571566
emazzone@ncbar.org  jbrafford@ncbar.org 
   
New York State Bar Association Oklahoma Bar Association
Katherine Suchocki Jim Calloway
518-487-5590 405-416-7051
ksuchocki@nysba.org  jimc@okbar.org 
www.okbar.org/members/MAP.aspx 
   
Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund
Barbara Fishleder Sheila Blackford
503-684-7425 503-684-7421
barbaraf@oaap.org  sheilab@osbplf.org 
www.osbplf.org 
   
Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund
Beverly Michaelis Dee Crocker
503-639-6911 503.924.4167
beverlym@osbplf.org  deec@osbplf.org 
www.osbplf.org  www.osbplf.org 
   
PA Bar Association South Carolina Bar
Ellen Freedman Courtney Kennaday
215-628-9422 803 576-3783
ellen@freedmanlpm.com  courtney.kennaday@scbar.org 
www.freedmanlpm.com  www.scbar.org/pmap 
   
State Bar of Arizona State Bar of Arizona
Roberta Tepper Tracy Ward
602-340-7313 602.340.7219
roberta.tepper@staff.azbar.org  tracy.ward@staff.azbar.org 
www.azbar.org  www.azbar.org/professionaldevelopment/lomap 
   
State Bar of Georgia State Bar of Michigan
Natalie Kelly Diane Ebersole
404-527-8770 517-346-6411
nataliek@gabar.org  debersole@mail.michbar.org 
www.gabar.org  www.michbar.org 
   
State Bar of Michigan The Chicago Bar Association
JoAnn Hathaway Chelsey Lambert
517/346-6381 312-554-2023
jhathaway@mail.michbar.org  clambert@chicagobar.org 
www.michbar.org  www.chicagobar.org/lmpt 
   
The Chicago Bar Association The Florida Bar
Catherine Sanders Reach Judith Equels
312-554-2070 850-561-5795
csandersreach@chicagobar.org  jdequels@flabar.org 
www.chicagobar.org/lmpt  www.floridabar.org/lomas 
   
The Florida Bar The Law Society of British Columbia
Jerry Sullenberger David Bilinsky
850-561-5794 604 605 5331
jsullenberger@flabar.org  daveb@lsbc.org 
www.floridabar.org/lomas  www.lawsociety.bc.ca/ 
   
The Missouri Bar Washington State Bar Association
Lucas Boling Charity Anastasio
5736382276 206-733-5949
lboling@mobar.org  charitya@wsba.org 
www.mobar.org 


Back to Top