American Bar Association
 
Division 12: OWNERS & LENDERS

Division 12: OWNERS & LENDERS


Mission Statement




To educate and provide practical advice on the unique concerns of owners and lenders in all aspects of the construction process.

Division 12 Podcast Greeting: Click Here...

Upcoming Events

Division 12 holds a conference call for all members on the second Wednesday every month at 12:00 pm EST. An agenda will be circulated before the call by e-mail to all Division 12 members on the Division Listserv. Please use the following conference call-in number and passcode for the call:

Dial In: 866-646-6488 / Passcode: 6135774053


Steering Committee & Liasons

Cathy Lilford Altman (Chair)
caltman@ccsb.com

Christopher S. Dunn (Immediate Past Chair)
Chris.dunn@waller.law.com

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Claramargaret Groover
CGroover@BPlegal.com

Suzanne M. McSorley
smcs@stevenslee.com

Suzanne Harness
sharness@harnessprojects.com

Richard Wittbrodt
rwittbrodt@ggltsw.com

Anatoly M. Darov
adarov@burnslev.com

LIASONS

Technology - Dale Butler

SPEC - Anatoly Darov

Social - Kristen Sherwin

Social Media - Jason Cagle

Membership - Sanjay Kurian


Related Products

Join Us


Leadership

Chair:

Altman, Cathy

Committee Roster  


Programs, Meetings and Events

Section Events

    Forum on Construction Law 2015 Annual Meeting

    04/15/2015-04/18/2015

    Many, if not all construction lawyers, idolize a colleague. In the corner office on our floor, or down the hall of our memory and back to our earliest days of practice, there is someone who represents our vision of professional excellence. That lawyer, through many years of discipline, study, and practice, ...

    Fred Gray Presentation Webcast

    04/17/2015-04/17/2015

    This webcast event is being offered solely to Young Lawyers. For any questions or concerns, please contact Kathryn.Henning@americanbar.orgFred Gray played a pivotal role in many of the Civil Rights movements most seminal triumphs. He worked alongside Martin Luther King, Jr. on voting rights and school ...


Division Minutes and Tools


Links of Interest

Modified by Dale Butler on November 19, 2014

Back to Top