American Bar Association
 
Division 12: OWNERS & PROJECT FINANCE

Division 12: OWNERS & PROJECT FINANCE


Mission Statement

To educate and provide practical advice on the unique concerns of owners and lenders in all aspects of the construction process.

Division 12 Podcast Greeting: Click Here...

Upcoming Events

Division 12 holds a conference call for all members on the second Wednesday every month at 12:00 pm EST. An agenda will be circulated before the call by e-mail to all Division 12 members on the Division Listserv. Please use the following conference call-in number and passcode for the call:

Dial In: 866-646-6488 / Passcode: 6135774053


Steering Committee & Liaisons

Claramargaret Groover (Chair)
CGroover@BPlegal.com

Cathy Lilford Altman (Immediate Past Chair)
caltman@ccsb.com

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jason Cagle
jcagle@griffithdavison.com

Anatoly M. Darov
adarov@burnslev.com

Suzanne Harness
sharness@harnessprojects.com

Sanjay Kurian
SKurian@bplegal.com

Suzanne McSorley
SMCS@stevenslee.com

Kristen Sherwin
ksherwin@winstead.com

Richard Wittbrodt
rwittbrodt@ggltsw.com

LIAISONS

Membership - Sanjay Kurian

Publications - Suzanne M. McSorley

SPEC - Anatoly Darov

Social - Kristen Sherwin

Social Media - Jason Cagle

Technology - Dale Butler


Related Products

Join Us


Leadership

Chair:

Altman, Cathy

Committee Roster  


Programs, Meetings and Events

Section Events

    Forum on Construction Law 2015 Trial Academy

    10/21/2015-10/24/2015

    The ABA Forum on Construction Law is pleased to announce the Forum Trial Academy will be held on October 21-24, 2015. The program will take place at the U.S. District Courthouse in Washington, DC. This three-day intensive trial skills training program will use two different dispute scenarios to teach ...


Division Minutes and Tools


Links of Interest

Modified by Dale Butler on June 24, 2015

Back to Top